Want to see celebrities at Sundance? Here are some scheduled to be there.

You would possibly see them in individual, or you possibly can observe them on their social media.

(Sundance Institute) Julia Louis-Dreyfus — seen right here in Nicole Holofcener’s “You Hurt My Feelings” — is without doubt one of the celebrities scheduled to attend the 2023 Sundance Film Festival.

Part of the enjoyable of attending the Sundance Film Festival — and a pleasure that’s been unavailable throughout two years of online-only screenings — is the possibility to spot celebrities.

They present up at screenings of their films, or of different individuals’s films. They speak in panel discussions and Q&As. They generally can be noticed on the road, like common of us.

Here is an inventory of celebrities who’ve confirmed, through their movies’ publicists, that they are going to be in Park City throughout this 12 months’s Sundance. We’ve additionally offered details about the place you’ll acknowledge them, what they’ve taking part in at Sundance, and their Twitter and Instagram handles (if they’ve them).

Name • Known from? • At Sundance for? • Twitter • Instagram

W. Kamau Bell • “We Need to Talk About Cosby” • On U.S. Dramatic competitors jury • @wkamaubell • @wkamaubell

Anna Camp • “Pitch Perfect” franchise • “A Little Prayer” (Premieres) • @TheActualAnnaCamp • @therealannacamp

Sofia Coppola • “The Godfather, Part III,” “Lost in Translation” • “Fairyland” (Premieres) • — • @sofiacoppola

Stephen Dorff • “Somewhere,” “Blade” • “Divinity” (Next) • — • —

Phoebe Dynevor • “Bridgerton” • “Fair Play” (U.S. Dramatic) • — • @phoebedynevor

Alice Englert • “Dangerous Liaisons” (TV sequence) • “Bad Behaviour” (World Cinema Dramatic) • — • @aliceenglert.precise

Gael García Bernal • “Werewolf by Night,” “Y Tu Mama También” • “Cassandro” (U.S. Dramatic) • @GaelGarciaB • @gaelgarciab

Joseph Gordon-Levitt • “Inception,” “The Dark Knight Rises” • “Flora and Son” (Premieres) • @hitRECordJoe • @hitrecordjoe

Nikole Hannah-Jones • Creator of “The 1619 Project” • Creative Coalition gala • @nhannahjones • @nikolehannahjones

Anne Hathaway • “Armageddon Time,” “Les Miserables” • “Eileen” (Premieres) • — • @annehathaway

Eve Hewson • “The Knick,” “Bridge of Spies” • “Flora and Son” (Premieres) • @EveHewson • @evehewson

Indigo Girls • Folk-rock duo • “It’s Only Life After All” (Premieres) • @Indigo_Girls • @indigogirlsmusic

Dakota Johnson • “Fifty Shades of Grey,” “The Lost Daughter” • “Beyond Film” dialog • — • @dakotajohnson

Emilia Jones • “CODA” • “Cat Person,” “Fairyland” (each Premieres) • @EmiliaJonesy • @emiliajonesy

Adam Lambert • Glam-rock singer, “American Idol” • “Fairyland” (Premieres) • @adamlambert • @adamlambert

Jane Levy • “Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist,” “Don’t Breathe” • “A Little Prayer” (Premieres) • @jcolburnlevy • @janeclevy

Julia Louis-Dreyfus • “Veep,” “Seinfeld” • “You Hurt My Feelings” (Premieres) • @OfficialJLD • @officialjld

Jonathan Majors • “Devotion,” “Creed III” • “Magazine Dreams” (U.S. Dramatic) • — • —

Marlee Matlin “Children of a Lesser God,” “CODA” • U.S. Dramatic competitors jury • @marleematlin • @themarleematlin

Thomasin McKenzie • “Jojo Rabbit,” “Last Night in Soho” • “Eileen” (Premieres) • — • @thomasin.mckenzie

Moby • Record producer • “Punk Rock Vegan Movie” (Slamdance) • @thelittleidiot • @moby

Miranda Otto • “The Lord of the Rings” trilogy • “Talk to Me” (Midnight) • — • @miranda.otto

Randall Park • “Ant-Man,” “WandaVision” • “Shortcomings” (U.S. Dramatic) • — • —

Ruth Reichl • Food critic, former editor of Gourmet • “Food and Country” (Premieres) • @ruthreichl @ruth.reichl

Bella Thorne “Midnight Sun,” “The DUFF” • “Divinity” (Next) • @bellathorne • @bellathorne

Leave a Comment